Webinar

& Call

Schedule

Attend MFINITY's weekly motivational, training and announcement calls. They are a great way to stay up-to-date with the most current information and training.

Online Business and Product Presentations

Day

Time

Title

Length

Number/Link

Sun

7:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM MT

MFINITY Online Business Presentation

30 min

Mon

7:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM MT

MFINITY Online Business Presentation

30 min

Tue

7:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM MT

MFINITY Online Business Presentation

30 min

Tue

8:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM MT

MFINITY Share Product Presentation

30 min

Tue

9:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM MT

MFINITY Online Business Presentation

30 min

Wed

7:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM MT

MFINITY Online Business Presentation

30 min

Thu

7:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM MT

MFINITY Online Business Presentation

30 min

Cell
Cell
Cell
Cell
Cell

Weekly Announcements & Trainings

Day

Time

Title

Length

Number/Link

Mon

8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT

New Ambassador Training

30 min

Mon-Thu

10 AM ET / 7 AM PT

Health, Wealth, & Time Freedom Call

30 min

206-806-9563

Tue

2 PM ET / 11 AM PT

Ruby and above Leadership LIVE

1 hr

By Invitation Only

Wed

2 PM ET / 11 AM PT

MFINITY LIVE!

1 hr

Fri

10 AM ET / 7 AM PT

Boost IT LIVE! 

30 min

Fri

10:45 AM ET / 7:45 AM PT

Boost IT Captains Call

15 min

505-472-5494